ListenUpYall.com > About Us
Bookmark this page!  
First Natchez Radio Group

About FNRG
On-Air Staff Bio's
Advertise With Us


fnrg_banner.jpg

Our Team

First Natchez Radio Group has the most progressive and experienced, marketing team in the region.  Our team can assist and guide you through your advertising and marketing challenges of any kind.  We are also experienced at web development and social media and creating special events, whether it is a grand opening or a concert for thousands!

The combination of our radio stations reach and our new community website, www.ListenUpYall.com, speak to every demographic in the Miss-Lou - Southwest Mississippi and East/Central Louisiana.  Even our native Miss-Lou folks living around the world can keep up and be a part of the community by listening to any of our stations’ Live on-line, anytime!

First Natchez Radio Group Staff

Margaret C. Perkins
President /CEO
General Manager
margaret@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Teri Taylor  
Company Operations Manager 
teri@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Brenda Green
Traffic Manager
brenda@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Josh Wells
Technical Operations Manager
josh@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Dave “Rosco” Kimbro
Host, “Wake Up With The Giant” Show
Public Service Director
rosco@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Andrew Michael
Assistant Programs Director
andrew@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Michelle Peyroux
Midday Host
michelle@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Ashlee Coleman 
Digital Operations
ashlee@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Kari Blaney 
Account Manager
kari@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Kolby Godfrey
Account Manager

kolby@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895

Lim Lindsey
Account Manager

kim@listenupyall.com
601-442-4895



     
ListenUpYall.com | © 2014 | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | EEO | Contact Us